CONTACT

MEDEWERKERS
 
Algemeen directeur
Wim Seghers 
wim.seghers@sportimonium.be
Tel. 0477 26 34 39
 – Tel. 015 618 229 
Publiekswerking & marketing
Liesbeth Salens
liesbeth.salens@sportimonium.be
Tel. 015 618 222
Technisch medewerker
Louis Vandermosten
louis.vandermosten@sportimonium.be.
015 618 224
Logistiek medewerker
Djamel Fergoug
Documentatie & collectie
Conservator ad-interim:
Stijn Knuts
stijn.knuts@sportimonium.be
Collectiemedewerker depot & beheer
Evi Vandenheede
evi.vandenheede@sportimonium.be 
Tel. 015 618 225
Collectiemedewerker ontsluiting, inhoudelijk onderzoek en bruiklenen:
Jolien Teurlings
jolien.teurlings@sportimonium.be  
Tel. 015 618 226
Vrijwilligers
Ghislain Barbé
Frank Mousti
Ben Haest
Frank Oyen
Sportimonium vzw

Sport Vlaanderen

Trianondreef 19 ,
1981 Hofstade-Zemst