CONTACT

EMPLOYEES
Managing Director
Wim Seghers
wim.seghers@sportimonium.be
Tel. 0477 26 34 39 – Tel. 015 618 229
Audience outreach & marketing
Liesbeth Salens
liesbeth.salens@sportimonium.be
Tel. 015 618 222
Technical employee
Louis Vandermosten
louis.vandermosten@sportimonium.be.
015 618 224
Logistics employee
Djamel Fergoug
Documentation & collection
Curator ad-interim:
Stijn Knuts
stijn.knuts@sportimonium.be
Collection officer depot & management
Evi Vandenheede
evi.vandenheede@sportimonium.be
Tel. 015 618 225
Collection officer accessibility, content research and loans:
Jolien Teurlings
jolien.teurlings@sportimonium.be
Tel. 015 618 226
Volunteers
Ghislain Barbé
Frank Mousti
Ben Haest
Frank Oyen
Sportimonium vzw

Sport Vlaanderen

Trianondreef 19 ,
1981 Hofstade-Zemst