Challenging school excursion

The SPORTIMONIUM presents: BREAKING BOUNDARIES!
100 year Olympic Games from Antwerp 1920 to Tokyo 2020

Surpass your expectations together with your class! Discover how the 1920 Olympic Games in Antwerp set the stage for the modern Olympic movement. Follow an exciting and sporty track through 100 years of Olympic history.

The teaming of thinking and doing is what makes Sportimonium such a unique venue for an educational outing. The combination of fun and an educational experience that fits perfectly with the curriculum and learning objectives of your school makes a visit to Sportimonium a must!

 

Expo BREAKING BOUNDARIES : Will your class go for gold? Go for gold : Victor leads children aged 9 to 12 through the BREAKING BOUNDARIES exhibition, presenting plenty of information, fact-finding missions, assignments and sports challenges. The aim? To surpass your expectations and become a true Olympian. For further classroom discussion, we have created additional educational material that you...
Welcome to the BREAKING BOUNDARIES exhibition, where you can find out all about the fascinating history of the Olympic Games. The educational material accompanying this exhibition helps students discover more about the social themes running through the Olympic Games. Working in teams, they learn about Olympic history and today’s Games, and are encouraged to do their best in the sporting...
a tour of the exhibition that includes gloves
Welcome to the B REAKING BOUNDARIES exhibition, where you can find out all about the fascinating history of the Olympic Games. Pupils in special education explore our sporting history interactively at Sportimonium. Wheelchair users are fully catered for at Sportimonium. INFO AND RESERVATION
Welcome to the BREAKING BOUNDARIES exhibition, where you can find out all about the fascinating history of the Olympic Games. The educational material accompanying this exhibition (Olympische stellingenstrijd) helps students discover more about the social themes running through the Olympic Games. Working in teams, they learn about Olympic history and today’s Games, and are encouraged to do their...
If your class is participating in sports activities in Sport Vlaanderen, then you can visit the BREAKING BOUNDARIES exhibition for € 2 provided that you reserve in advance. INFO AND RESERVATION

Sortie scolaire stimulante

Le SPORTIMONIUM présente BREAKING BOUNDARIES.
100 ans Jeux Olympiques d'Anvers 1920 à Tokyo 2020 

Repoussez les frontières avec votre classe ! Découvrez comment les Jeux olympiques d'Anvers 1920 ont contribué à façonner l'avenir des J.O. Un parcours fascinant et sportif guide votre classe à travers 100 ans d'histoire olympique. 

L’ équilibre entre le corps et l’esprit fait du Sportimonium un endroit unique pour une excursion pédagogique. Divertissante et instructive à la fois, la visite du Sportimonium s’inscrit parfaitement dans le programme et les objectifs scolaires

Expo BREAKING BOUNDARIES : Votre classe vise-t-elle aussi l'or ? VISEZ LA MÉDAILLE D'OR : Victor emmène les enfants de 9 à 12 ans à travers l'exposition BREAKING BOUNDARIES. Il te met au défi avec des anecdotes, des questions, des tâches et des tests sportifs. L'objectif ? Te transcender et devenir un véritable athlète olympique. Nous proposons du matériel téléchargeable gratuitement pour le...
Bienvenue à l'exposition BREAKING BOUNDARIES . Ici, vous découvrirez l'histoire fascinante des Jeux olympiques. Avec le dossier pédagogique, les élèves en apprennent davantage sur les thèmes sociaux étroitement liés aux Jeux olympiques. En équipe, on explore le passé et le présent olympiques. Entre deux questions, les élèves peuvent donner le meilleur d'eux-mêmes dans les épreuves sportives. Un...
un parcours à travers l’exposition avec des gants
Bienvenue à l'exposition BREAKING BOUNDARIES . Ici, vous découvrirez l'histoire fascinante des Jeux olympiques. Les élèves de l’enseignement spécial découvrent notre passé sportif de manière (inter) active. Au Sportimonium, tout est prévu pour les visiteurs en fauteuil roulant. INFO ET RÉSERVATION
Bienvenue à l'exposition BREAKING BOUNDARIES . Ici, vous découvrirez l'histoire fascinante des Jeux olympiques. Avec le dossier pédagogique (Olympische stellingenstrijd) , les élèves en apprennent davantage sur les thèmes sociaux étroitement liés aux Jeux olympiques. En équipe, on explore le passé et le présent olympiques. Entre deux questions, les élèves peuvent donner le meilleur d'eux-mêmes...
L’exposition BREAKING BOUNDARIES est accessible pour € 2 aux participants des classes sportives du Sport Vlaanderen. Toujours sur rendez-vous. INFO ET RÉSERVATION